Gas-insulated monoblocks INVEL

Vendor:

Description of gas-insulated monoblock "INVEL"

The gas-insulated monobloc "INVEL" for a rated voltage of 6 (10), 20 kV is designed to operate as a part of 50 Hz three-phase AC switchgears with an isolated or grounded neutral. Cells "INVEL" up to 630A are used in areas with a moderate climate under normal conditions. Climatic execution and category of accommodation - У3.1 (У3 - execution by special order). 

Monoblock "INVEL" from gas-insulated for secondary distribution of electric power, their use makes it possible to significantly reduce the areas and volumes occupied by the switchgear and provide an opportunity for easier expansion in comparison with traditional switchgears. 

The gas-insulated monobloc "INVEL" performs the functions of connection, power supply and protection of one or two distribution transformers with a capacity of up to 3150 kVA by means of a load break switch with the ability to disconnect the short-circuit currents. 

Benefits gas-insulated monoblocks:

  • Explosion and fire safety; 
  • High reliability and resistance to external influences; 
  • Possibility of installation in seismically active areas and areas with increased contamination; 
  • Absence of electric and magnetic fields; 
  • Multifunctionality (in one case combined busbars, switch, disconnectors with earthing disconnectors, current transformers, which significantly reduces the size and improves the reliability of the switchgear);  
  • Low operating costs;  
  • Safety and ease of use, ease of installation and dismantling; 
  • Long service life;

Functional features of gas-insulated monoblocks:

Cells are made, as a rule, in three-phase design and consist of separate elements enclosed in a hermetic metal shell of a cylindrical or ball-shaped shape filled with SF6 gas or a mixture of nitrogen and SF6 gas.

For functional purposes, SF6 monoblocks can be linear, bus couplers, voltage transformers and sectional ones, with one or two busbar systems. 

Cells, individual modules and elements allow the possibility of assembling monoblocks in various electrical circuits.

The cabinets are equipped with signaling, locking, remote electric control equipment, monitoring of SF6 gas pressure and feeding it into the cell, supplying the drives with compressed air.

Benefits gas-insulated monoblock "INVEL":

  • The biggest mechanical resource (3000 commutations), in comparison with all competitors; 
  • Maximum localization of production in the territory of the Russian Federation; 
  • The possibility of using a monoblock in all sectors: oil and gas, mining, chemical, metallurgical, generation, distribution and infrastructure (airports, railways, water channels, etc.); 
  • There are no restrictions on the RZiA block; 
  • Operator safety and user-friendliness (optimum protection against accidental contact of live parts, effective locking system, presence / absence monitoring system optically well-marked on the control panel indication of signaling about the switching position of power devices, installation without the use of a lifting mechanism, the possibility of expansion into both parties); 
  • Operational safety (all active medium voltage components are located in sealed, gas-filled compartments and therefore are insensitive to the effects of aggressive atmosphere, dirt, dust, etc.);   
  • Ecological compatibility (SF6 gas - inert and biologically harmless gas, spent SF6 gas can be reused, compliance with modern environmental requirements during the entire service life); 
  • Service life - 30 years; 
  • Small size.
EE29.jpg

Элегазовые моноблоки ИНВЭЛ

Производитель:

Описание элегазового моноблока «ИНВЭЛ»

Элегазовый моноблок «ИНВЭЛ» на номинальное напряжение 6(10), 20 кВ предназначены для работы в составе распределительных устройств трехфазного переменного тока частотой 50 Гц с изолированной или заземленной нейтралью. Ячейки «ИНВЭЛ» до 630А используются в районах с умеренным климатом при нормальных условиях. Климатическое исполнение и категория размещения – У3.1 (У3 – исполнение по специальному заказу).

Моноблок «ИНВЭЛ» с элегазовой изоляцией для вторичного распределения электроэнергии, их применение позволяет значительно уменьшить площади и объемы, занимаемые распределительным устройством и обеспечить возможность более легкого расширения по сравнению с традиционными РУ.

Элегазовый моноблок «ИНВЭЛ» выполняет функции присоединения, питания и защиты одного или двух распределительных трансформаторов мощностью до 3150 кВА с помощью выключателя нагрузки со способностью отключения токов к.з.

Преимущества элегазовых моноблоков:

• Взрыво- и пожаробезопасность;
• Высокая надежность и стойкость к воздействию внешней среды;
• Возможность установки в сейсмически активных районах и зонах с повышенной загрязненностью;
• Отсутствие электрических и магнитных полей;
• Многофункциональность (в одном корпусе совмещены сборные шины, выключатель, разъединители с заземляющими разъединителями, трансформаторы тока, что существенно уменьшает размеры и повышает надежность ОРУ); 
• Низкие эксплуатационные затраты; 
• Безопасность и удобство эксплуатации, простота монтажа и демонтажа;
• Большой срок эксплуатации;

Функциональные особенности моноблоков с элегазовой изоляцией:

Ячейки выполняются, как правило, в трехфазном исполнении и состоят из отдельных элементов, заключенных в герметичную металлическую оболочку цилиндрической или шаровой формы, заполненной элегазом или смесью азота с элегазом.

По функциональному назначению элегазовые моноблоки могут быть линейные, шиносоединительные, трансформаторов напряжения и секционные, с одной или двумя системами сборных шин.

Ячейки, отдельные модули и элементы допускают возможность компоновки моноблоков по различным электрическим схемам.

В шкафах размещена аппаратура цепей сигнализации, блокировки, дистанционного электрического управления, контроля давления элегаза и подачи его в ячейку, питания приводов сжатым воздухом.

Преимущества элегазового моноблока «ИНВЭЛ»:

• Самый большой механический ресурс (3000 коммутаций), по сравнению со всеми конкурентами;
• Максимальная локализация производства на территории Российской Федерации;
• Возможность применения моноблока во всех отраслях: нефтегазовой, горнодобывающей, химической, металлургической, генерации, распределении и инфраструктурной (аэропорты, железные дороги, водоканалы и т.д.);
• Отсутствуют ограничения по блоку РЗиА;
• Безопасность оператора и удобства для пользователя (оптимальная защита от случайного касания токоведущих частей, эффективная система блокировок, система контроля наличия/отсутствия напряжения, оптически хорошо выделенная на панели управления индикация оповещения о коммутационном положении силовых аппаратов, монтаж без применения грузоподъемного механизма, возможность расширения в обе стороны);
• Эксплуатационная безопасность (все активные компоненты среднего напряжения расположены  в герметичных, заполненных газом отсеках и поэтому нечувствительны к воздействиям агрессивной атмосферы, грязи, пыли и прочее); 
• Экологичность (элегаз – инертный и биологически безвредный газ, отработанный элегаз можно применять повторно, соответствие современным экологическим требованиям в течение всего срока эксплуатации);
• Срок службы – 30 лет;
• Малогабаритные размеры;